Skip to content
Contact Us Client Area

Breakthrough Leader Awards

| Tradeweb Markets

Our second annual Breakthrough Leader Awards honored an amazing group of women who represent what it means to be a true leader in our industry. These women are passionate about moving markets forward, leading with passion and integrity, and driving change and innovation in our space. Huge congratulations to Tracy Rucker-Wilson, Nicole Dunham, Lindsay Morris, Tyler Wellensiek, Brett Davis, Marta Poleszczuk, Serena Lin and Jodi Irwin!


Related Content

When Paying it Forward Comes Full Circle